Disclaimer

1. Provision of general data and information

alcosuisse strives to ensure that the information and data on its website are accurate. However, it does not assume any liability or give any guarantee whatsoever with regard to the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information and data made available. This also applies for all other websites that are referred to via a hyperlink. Likewise, alcosuisse is not responsible for the content of websites reached via a link of this kind. alcosuisse reserves the right to change or supplement the information and data provided without notice.

2. Liability

The product information and application-specific advice supplied by alcosuisse verbally, in writing or by performing tests are given in good faith but are only non-binding indications, also with regard to any third-party property rights. The advice given does not exempt clients from conducting their own checks on the latest advice, particularly technical and security information, and reviewing the products' suitability for the intended processes and purposes. The application, use and processing of products and application-specific advice with regard to manufactured products are beyond the control of Alcosuisse and are thus solely the responsibility of the Client.

Liability claims against alcosuisse regarding material or non-material damages caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or the use of erroneous or incomplete information are generally excluded, provided there is no demonstrable fault of an intentional or grossly negligent nature on the part of alcosuisse. All offers and information are without obligation and non-binding.

alcosuisse is responsible for its own content on these pages under Swiss law. However, alcosuisse is not obliged to monitor transmitted or saved third-party information or to research circumstances that suggest an illegal activity. This is without prejudice to the obligations to remove or block the use of information under Swiss law. Any liability in this respect is only incurred from the time of awareness of the specific violation of the law, however. When corresponding violations of the law become known, the content is to be removed immediately by the Operator.

3. Copyright

The content and works prepared by alcosuisse and posted on these pages are subject to Swiss copyright law. The copyright for published content created by alcosuisse itself remains with alcosuisse. Any reproduction or commercial use of such content, e.g. charts, audio documents, video sequences and texts, in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of alcosuisse.

All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website, including those possibly protected by third parties, are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The simple fact that the website mentions them may not be construed to imply that brand names are not protected by third-party rights.

alcosuisse strives to observe the copyrights of others at all times and to draw on works it created itself and those in the public Domain.

4. Applicable law

All information or data, its use and application, access to the alcosuisse website, as well as every action, tolerance and omission associated with said site are subject exclusively to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Bern.

5. Data protection

The collection of personal information such as names, postal addresses or e-mail addresses on this website is performed exclusively on a voluntary basis. It is also largely possible to use the offers and services without providing any personal Details.

We wish to point out that data transmission over the internet (e.g. in the case of e-mail correspondence) can involve security vulnerabilities. It is not possible to fully protect data from third-party access.

alcosuisse undertakes to use the personal details obtained via its website solely for the purposes stated and in compliance with Swiss data protection law. Personal data is not forwarded to third parties. alcosuisse expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the case of the unsolicited sending of e-mails to alcosuisse.ch addresses, for example spam.

6. Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as an integral part of the web pages or online offer which led to this page. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or do not fully correspond to the prevailing legal situation, this will not affect the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document.

Status as at: 01.07.2015

Disclaimer

1. Mise à disposition de données et d'informations générales

alcosuisse met tout en œuvre pour publier sur son site Internet des données et informations exactes. Elle n'en garantit cependant ni l'actualité, ni la justesse, ni l'exhaustivité et n'assume aucune responsabilité en la matière. Cela vaut également pour le contenu des autres sites Internet auxquels elle renvoie au moyen d'un lien hypertexte. alcosuisse se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter sans préavis les données ou informations mises en ligne.

2. Responsabilité

Les informations sur les produits et conseils techniques qu'alcosuisse fournit verbalement, par écrit ou dans le cadre d'essais pratiques sont donnés en toute conscience et bonne foi, mais uniquement à titre indicatif et sans engagement de sa part, également en ce qui concerne d'éventuels droits de tiers en matière de propriété intellectuelle. Les conseils donnés par alcosuisse ne dispensent pas les clients de se procurer eux-mêmes des informations actuelles, notamment en matière de technique et de sécurité, et d'examiner l'adéquation des produits avec les objectifs et procédés visés. L'application, l'utilisation et la transformation des produits élaborés sur la base de conseils techniques échappent aux possibilités de contrôle d'alcosuisse et, de ce fait, relèvent exclusivement de la responsabilité du Client.

En principe, alcosuisse décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages matériels et immatériels causés par l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations proposées ou par l'utilisation d'informations erronées ou incomplètes, sauf s'il est prouvé que ces dommages sont dus à une faute intentionnelle ou à une négligence grave de la part d'alcosuisse. Toutes les offres ou informations sont sans engagement.

En vertu du droit suisse, alcosuisse est responsable des contenus qu'elle élabore pour son site Internet. Elle n'est cependant pas tenue de surveiller les informations de tiers qu'elle transmet ou stocke ni de rechercher les circonstances révélant une activité illicite. L'obligation de suppression ou de blocage de l'utilisation des informations prévue par la législation suisse demeure inchangée. Une telle responsabilité ne prend toutefois effet qu'à partir du moment où alcosuisse a connaissance d'une violation concrète de la loi. Dans ce cas, l'exploitant supprime immédiatement les contenus en question.

3. Droit d'auteur

Les contenus et œuvres élaborés et mis en ligne par alcosuisse sur le présent site Internet sont soumis à la législation suisse en matière de droit d'auteur. Le copyright sur ces contenus reste la propriété exclusive d'alcosuisse. Sans l'accord explicite de cette dernière, il est interdit de reproduire ou d'utiliser à des fins commerciales les graphiques, vidéos, textes, documents sonores, etc. dans d'autres publications, que cela soit sous forme électronique ou imprimée.

Toutes les marques de fabrique et de commerce mentionnées sur le présent site Internet et éventuellement protégées par des tiers sont soumises sans restriction aux dispositions applicables du droit des marques et aux droits de possession des propriétaires enregistrés correspondants. Le fait qu'une marque soit citée sans autre précision ne signifie pas qu'elle n'est pas protégée par des droits de tiers.

alcosuisse s'efforce de toujours respecter les droits d'auteur de tiers ou de recourir à des œuvres élaborées par ses soins et à des œuvres libres de droits.

4. Droit applicable

Toutes les données ou informations, leur utilisation, l'accès au site Internet d'alcosuisse ainsi que toute action, tolérance ou omission en rapport avec ce site sont exclusivement régis par le droit suisse. Le for exclusif est Berne.

5. Protection des données

La collecte de données personnelles (par ex. nom, adresse postale ou adresse électronique) sur le présent site est uniquement effectuée sur une base volontaire. Dans la majeure partie des cas, il est également possible d'avoir recours aux offres et aux services du site sans indiquer de telles données.

Nous tenons à souligner le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par ex. lors de la communication par courriels) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Il n'est pas possible de garantir une protection intégrale contre l'accès aux données par des tiers.

alcosuisse s'engage à utiliser les données personnelles auxquelles elle a accès via son site Internet uniquement aux fins indiquées et conformément au droit sur la protection des données et à ne pas les transmettre à des tiers. Elle se réserve expressément le droit d'engager une action en justice en cas d'envois non désirés de courriels aux adresses se terminant par «alcosuisse.ch» (par ex. pourriels).

6. Validité du présent avis de non-responsabilité

Le présent avis de non-responsabilité fait partie intégrante du site ou de l'offre Internet d'alcosuisse par laquelle il a été renvoyé à cette page. Le contenu et la validité des autres parties du document ne sont pas concernées par la non-conformité partielle ou totale d'éléments ou de formulations du présent texte avec la situation juridique actuelle.

Etat: 1er juillet 2015